The 2016 Deacon Nomination process is underway. Church members have been given an opportunity to nominate seven persons to serve as deacons. The final list of candidates will be published in the Sunday bulletin, on the church website, and in the weekly e-newsletter in late October. The Deacon Election will be held during a church conference on November 1, 2015. Members will vote for seven deacons.

Deacon Nominees:

Jeff Browne   Marty Leverett
Kam Cook      Gloria Marshall
Doug Corbin  Jack Miscall
Gene Espy     Scott Nash
Anne Heath   Jim Netherton
Lex Horton    Mark Spivey
Pam Kent      Tim Trotter