On November 6, Highland Hills elected seven new deacons to serve three-year terms. The following men and women have agreed to serve as deacons, providing leadership for our church and ministering to the families in our fellowship:

Kam Cook
Anne Heath
Neil Heath
Lyn Hicks
Girard Jones
Jean Trotter
 Peggy Williams