Sunday, December 17
Third Sunday of Advent

9:45am
Sunday School
11:00am
Morning Worship

Tuesday, December 19
4:30pm
Christmas in the Park
7:00pm
Taize Service

Wednesday, December 20
8:00am
Men's Prayer Breakfast
No Wednesday Activities

Sunday, December 24
Fourth Sunday of Advent

9:45am
Sunday School
Intergenerational Sunday
School lesson in the Great Room
11:00am
Morning Worship
5:00pm
Organ Recital
Christmas Eve Candlelight & Communion Service

Monday, December 25 - Wednesday, December 27
Church Office Closed

Thursday, December 28 - Friday, December 29
Church Office Open

Sunday, December 31
Christmastide
9:45am
Sunday School
Intergenerational Sunday
School lesson in the Great Room
11:00am
Worship in the Chapel

Monday, January 1
Church Office Closed