Viewing entries in
Worship

Opportunities for the Week — October 21 - 28, 2018

Opportunities for the Week — October 21 - 28, 2018

Sunday, October 21
The Twenty-second Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
11:00am
Morning Worship
6:00pm
Tavernsong

Wednesday, October 24
8:00am
Men's Prayer Breakfast
5:00pm
Children's Choir
5:15pm
Youth Choir
5:50pm
Family Night Supper
7:10pm
Sanctuary Choir

Sunday, October 28
The Twenty-third Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
11:00am
Morning Worship
12:00pm
Deacons' Meeting
4:00pm
Fall FamilyFest

Opportunities for the Week — October 14 - 21, 2018

Opportunities for the Week — October 14 - 21, 2018

Sunday, October 14
The Twenty-first Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
11:00am
Morning Worship

Monday, October 15
7:00pm
Handbells

Tuesday, October 16
7:00pm
Taize Service

Wednesday, October 17
8:00am
Men's Prayer Breakfast
5:00pm
Children's Choir
5:15pm
Youth Choir
5:50pm
Family Night Supper
5:45pm
On the Table Conversation
7:10pm
Sanctuary Choir

Friday, October 19
11:00am
Moxie Moms

Sunday, October 21
The Twenty-second Sunday after Pentecost
9:45am
Sunday School
11:00am
Morning Worship
6:00pm
Tavernsong

Opportunities for the Week — September 23 - 30, 2018

Opportunities for the Week — September 23 - 30, 2018

Sunday, September 23
The Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
11:00am
Morning Worship

Wednesday, September 26
8:00am
Men's Prayer Breakfast
5:00pm
Children's Choir
5:15pm
Youth Choir
5:50pm
Family Night Supper
6:30pm
Prayer Service
7:10pm
Sanctuary Choir

Sunday, September 30
The Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost
9:45am
Sunday School
11:00am
Morning Worship

Opportunities for the Week — September 16 - 23, 2018

Opportunities for the Week — September 16 - 23, 2018

Sunday, September 16
The Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
11:00am
Morning Worship
6:00pm
Tavernsong

Tuesday, September 18
7:00am
Taize Service

Wednesday, September 19
8:00am
Men's Prayer Breakfast
5:00pm
Children's Choir
5:15pm
Youth Choir
5:50pm
Family Night Supper
6:30pm
Prayer Service
7:10pm
Sanctuary Choir

Sunday, September 23
The Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
11:00am
Morning Worship

Opportunities for the Week — September 2 - 9, 2018

Opportunities for the Week — September 2 - 9, 2018

Sunday, September 2
The Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
11:00am
Morning Worship

Monday, September 3
Labor Day
*Church Office Closed*

Tuesday, September 4
10:00am
WOM
6:30pm
Global Women Dinner

Wednesday, September 5
8:00am
Men's Prayer Breakfast
6:00pm
Family Night Supper
6:30pm
Prayer Service
7:10pm
Sanctuary Choir

Sunday, September 9
The Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
11:00am
Morning Worship
12:00pm
Deacons' Meeting

Opportunities for the Week — August 26 - September 3, 2018

Opportunities for the Week — August 26 - September 3, 2018

Sunday, August 26
The Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
11:00am
Morning Worship

Wednesday, August 29
8:00am
Men's Prayer Breakfast
6:00pm
Family Night Supper
6:30pm
Porch Party to Kickoff Music & Missions
7:10pm
Sanctuary Choir

Sunday, September 2
The Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
11:00am
Morning Worship

Monday, September 3
Labor Day
Church Office Closed

Opportunities for the Week — August 19 - 26, 2018

Opportunities for the Week — August 19 - 26, 2018

Sunday, August 19
The Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School/Promotion Sunday
11:00am
Morning Worship
First Grade and Seventh
Grade Bible Presentation
Blessing of the Students
12:00pm
Missions Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 21
7:00pm
Taize Service

Wednesday, August 22
8:00am
Men's Prayer Breakfast
6:00pm
Family Night Supper
6:30pm
Passport Reflections Service
7:10pm
Sanctuary Choir

Sunday, August 26
The Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
11:00am
Morning Worship

Opportunities for the Week — August 12 - 19, 2018

Opportunities for the Week — August 12 - 19, 2018

Sunday, August 12
The Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
Summer Psalms - An Adult Bible Study in the Great Room
11:00am
Morning Worship/Lord's Supper
12:00pm
Deacons' Meeting

Wednesday, August 15
8:00am
Men's Prayer Breakfast
6:00pm
Family Night Supper
6:30pm
Prayer Service
7:10pm
Sanctuary Choir

Sunday, August 19
The Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School/Promotion Sunday
11:00am
Morning Worship
First Grade and Seventh Grade Bible Presentation
Blessing of the Students
12:00pm
Missions Committee Meeting

Opportunities for the Week — August 5 - 12, 2018

Opportunities for the Week — August 5 - 12, 2018

Sunday, August 5
The Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
Summer Psalms - An Adult Bible Study in the Great Room
11:00am
Morning Worship

Wednesday, August 8
8:00am
Men's Prayer Breakfast

Sunday, August 12
The Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
Summer Psalms - An Adult Bible Study in the Great Room
11:00am
Morning Worship/Lord's Supper
12:00pm
Deacons' Meeting

Opportunities for the Week — July 29-August 5, 2018

Opportunities for the Week — July 29-August 5, 2018

Sunday, July 29
The Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
Summer Psalms - An Adult Bible Study in the Great Room
11:00am
Morning Worship

Wednesday, August 1
8:00am
Men's Prayer Breakfast

Sunday, August 5
The Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
Summer Psalms - An Adult Bible Study in the Great Room
11:00am
Morning Worship
 

Opportunities for the Week — July 22-29, 2018

Opportunities for the Week — July 22-29, 2018

Sunday, July 22
The Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
Summer Psalms - An Adult Bible Study in the Great Room
11:00am
Morning Worship
6:00pm
Tavernsong

Wednesday, July 25
8:00am
Men's Prayer Breakfast

Sunday, July 29
The Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
Summer Psalms - An Adult
Bible Study in the Great Room
11:00am
Morning Worship

Opportunities for the Week — July 15-22, 2018

Opportunities for the Week — July 15-22, 2018

Sunday, July 15
The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
Summer Psalms - An Adult
Bible Study in the Great Room
11:00am
Morning Worship

Wednesday, July 18
8:00am
Men's Prayer Breakfast

Sunday, July 22
The Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
Summer Psalms - An Adult
Bible Study in the Great Room
11:00am
Morning Worship
6:00pm
Tavernsong

Opportunities for the Week — July 8-15, 2018

Opportunities for the Week — July 8-15, 2018

Sunday, July 8
The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
Summer Psalms - An Adult
Bible Study in the Great Room
11:00am
Morning Worship
Lord's Supper
2:00pm
VBS Setup

Monday-Friday, July 9-13
9:00am
VBS - Rolling River
Rampage

Friday, July 13
12:15pm
VBS Closing Celebration
7:00pm
Macon Bacon Baseball
Game

Sunday, July 15
The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
Summer Psalms - An Adult
Bible Study in the Great Room
11:00am
Morning Worship

Opportunities for the Week — July 1 - 8, 2018

Opportunities for the Week — July 1 - 8, 2018

Sunday, July 1
The Sixth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
Summer Psalms - An Adult Bible Study in the Great Room
11:00am

Monday, July 2
Youth Leave for Passport

Wednesday, July 4
Church Office Closed

Saturday, July 7
Youth Return from Passport

Sunday, July 8
The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
Summer Psalms - An Adult Bible Study in the Great Room
11:00am
Morning Worship
Lord's Supper
2:00pm
VBS Setup
Morning Worship

Opportunities for the Week — June 17-24, 2018

Opportunities for the Week — June 17-24, 2018

Sunday, June 17
The Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
11:00am
Morning Worship
6:00pm
Tavernsong at the Rookery

Tuesday, June 19
10:00am
Terrific Tuesdays at Kings Park

Wednesday, June 20
6:00pm
Bowling Fun at Pin Strikes

Sunday, June 24
The Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

9:45am
Sunday School
11:00am
Morning Worship