October 7, 2018

October 7, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018
The Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost
The Psalm Reading - Psalm 26

An Indelible Mark

September 30, 2018

September 30, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018
The Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost
The Gospel Reading - Mark 9:38-50

Conflicts of Interest

September 23, 2018

September 23, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018
The Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost
The Gospel Reading - Mark 9:30-37

Greatest Of All Time

September 16, 2018

September 16, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018
The Seventeenth Sunday After Pentecost
The Gospel Reading - Mark 8:27-38

Who Was That?

September 9, 2018

September 9, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018
The Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost
The Old Testament Reading - Proverbs 22:1-2, 8-9, 22-23

Made to Measure

September 2, 2018

September 2, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018
The Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost
The Gospel Reading - Mark 7:1-8, 14-15, 21-23

Messianic Manners

August 26, 2018

August 26, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018
The Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

The Gospel Reading - John 6:56-69

Dearly Departed Disciples

August 19, 2018

August 19, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018
The Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost
The Psalm Reading - Psalm 111

ABCs

August 12, 2018

August 12, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018
The Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost
The Gospel Reading - John 6:35, 41-51

Common Birth

August 5, 2018

August 5, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018
The Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost
The Gospel Reading - John 6:24-35

Never Satisfied

July 29, 2018

July 29, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018
The Tenth Sunday after Pentecost
The Gospel Reading - John 6:1-21

What Are Our Loaves and Fishes?
Guest Speaker - Tina Clark

July 22, 2018

July 22, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018
The Ninth Sunday after Pentecost
The Epistle Reading - Ephesians 2:11-22

Countermeasures: A Familiar Stranger

July 15, 2018

July 15, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018
The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost
The Epistle Reading - Ephesians 1:3-14

Countermeasures: A Revealed Mystery

July 8, 2018

July 8, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018
The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
The Gospel Reading - 2 Corinthians 12:2-10

Countermeasures: A Vulnerable Strength

July 1, 2018

July 1, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018
The Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
The Gospel Reading - 2 Corinthians 8:7-15

Countermeasures: A Poverty of Riches

June 24, 2018

June 24, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018
The Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
The Gospel Reading - Mark 4:35-41

Asleep in the Storm

June 17, 2018

June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018
The Fourth Sunday after Pentecost
Father's Day
The Gospel Reading - Mark 4:26-34

Magic Kingdom

June 10, 2018

June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018
The Third Sunday after Pentecost
The Gospel Reading - Mark 3:20-35

Family is Family

June 3, 2018

June 3, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018
The Second Sunday after Pentecost
The Gospel Reading - Mark 2:23-3:6

The Right Kind of Wrong

May 27, 2018

May 27, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Trinity Sunday
The Epistle Reading - Romans 8:12-17

The Paradox of Presense