Viewing entries in
Deacon of the Week

Deacon of the Week

Deacon of the Week

Sunday, June 30 - Saturday, July 6, 2019

Sara Spivey

Her deacon families are:

Eloise & Jim Mitchell
Warren & June Moncrief
Matthew & Melodie Moncrief
Canon, Gabriel & Asher Lee
Ruth Murphy
Micah Nance & Melanie Thomas
Brenna
Dawn & Scott Nash
Jim & Patricia Netherton
Denice Newton
Will & Jake
Todd Newton

Deacon of the Week

Deacon of the Week

Sunday, June 23 - Saturday, June 29, 2019

Neil Heath

His deacon families are:

Betty Rivers
Cynthia Roby
Ellen & Thomas Scott
Christopher & Lauren
Ben Shepard
Bess Shirley
Daniel & Barbara Sikes
Mary Catherine
Jennifer Simmons
Carson & Kendall
Marcus Simmons
Ann Sims

Deacon of the Week

Deacon of the Week

Sunday, June 16 - Saturday, June 22, 2019

Dawn Nash

Her deacon families are:
Glen Edwards
Bert Elliott
Jim & Pat Elliott
Betsy
Bill & Carolyn Elliott
Jeff & Melody Ellis
Eugenia & Gene Espy
Patricia & Rod Finney
Cameron Hill
Lynda Flowers
Dianne & Chris Fuller
Ben & Joshua
Mike & Linda Fuller

Deacon of the Week

Deacon of the Week

Sunday, June 9 - Saturday, June 15, 2019

Rob McCord

His deacon families are:

Lisa Hernandez
Claude & Lyn Hicks
Lex Horton & Tammy Riherd
Claire, Anna & Noah
Paige Horton
Bella Howard
Ben & Rachel Huston
Reece, Rowan & Raylee
Lynn Hutto
John & Linda Jarrard
Marc Jolley
Patrick & David
Bob Jones
Joy Jones

Deacon of the Week

Deacon of the Week

Sunday, June 2 - Saturday, June 8, 2019

Buddy Marshall

His deacon families are:

Burt & Mary Ann Lee
Abbie & Thomas Nash
Marty & Leah Leverett
Paul & Marsha Lewis
Timothy
Allen & Eve London
Shaw & Hendley
Barbara Magnan
Jimmy McCook
Mimi McCook
Thomas McCook
Tommy, Evans, & Shorter
Rob & Susan Marie McCord
Miller, Colyar, Bobby & Lila

Stephen Ministry Matters

Stephen Ministry Matters

The Stephen Ministry logo is a recognizable symbol that reminds members of the important caregiving provided by Stephen Ministry at HHBC.

        Deacon of the Week

Deacon of the Week

Sunday, May 26 - Saturday, June 1, 2019

John Jarrard

His deacon families are:

Mike & Melanie Marshall
Bella & Banks
Buddy & Gloria Marshall
Skeet & Linda McCurdy
Rebecca Bass & Judd McCurdy
Lee McDavid
Jan McGuire
Chris & Marion McIntyre
Campbell & Stella
Joe & Inez Mclendon
Candy & Tom McMahon
Lolly & Loc

Deacon of the Week

Deacon of the Week

Sunday, May 19 - Saturday, May 25, 2019

Girard Jones

His deacon families are:

Cecil & Catherine Staton
Trey & William
Cale & Emma Stich
Charles & Faith-Anne Stich
Maddox
Heather Stringer
Joel & Patty Stringer
Hunter
Laura Ann & Ray Tatum
Dolly Taylor
Vic Taylor
Gil & Struby Thelen
Esther Thompson
Tim & Jean Trotter
Ella & Cara

Deacon of the Week

Deacon of the Week

Sunday, May 12 - Saturday, May 18, 2019

Susan Jones

Her deacon families are:

Virginia Cutler
Meggie Dant
Sonya Dant
Jay Davis
Madeline & Conner
Jim Davis
Michael & Nichole Davis
Jacob & Sarah
Paula Davis
John & Leslie Dixon
Taylor, Leigh & Lynn
Tie Duan
Cass & Ruth DuCharme
Chase